Our board

Liberal Reform was set up to promote traditional liberal values: social, political and personal, but also to establish a membership-driven group for the economic liberalism which is fundamental to the liberal movement, but which we felt is underrepresented within the party.

You can email Liberal Reform on cochairs@liberalreform.org.uk

Our board is made up of the following members:


–¬†Andy Briggs

– Dan Carr

Board members

– Alan Muhammed

– Callum Robertson

– Aria Babu

– Simon McGrath

– Joe Crossley

– Ruby Chow

– Stuart Wheatcroft

– Eloka Ikegbunam

– Robert Johnston