About us

Liberal Reform was set up to promote traditional liberal values: social, political and personal, but also to establish a membership-driven group for the economic liberalism which is fundamental to the liberal movement, but which we felt is underrepresented within the party.

Our board is made up of the following members.

You can email Liberal Reform on cochairs@liberalreform.org.uk


–¬†Alan Muhammed, @AlanSM

–¬†Joe Otten, @ExtraBold

Board members

– Indijana Harper

– Nick Thornsby

– Nicholas da Costa

– David Thorpe

– Simon McGrath

– Connor D’Arcy

– Thomas Morrison

– Oliver Craven

Find out more by reading our mission statement.